Open Daily!

Last admission sold 30 minutes before closing

Sunday to Thursday
9:00am-7:00pm

Friday & Saturday 9:00am-9:00pm

Aquarium of Niagara Departments

Administration

Gary Siddall, Executive Director
gsiddall@aquariumofniagara.org

Tracie Palmisano, Controller
tpalmisano@aquariumofniagara.org

Development & Marketing

Joseph Weickart, Director of Development & Marketing
jweickart@aquariumofniagara.org

Zoological Operations

Richelle Swem, Curator of Animal Care
rswem@aquariumofniagara.org

Daniel Arcara, Supervisor of Aquatic Systems
darcara@aquariumofniagara.org

Tammy Weber, Supervisor of Marine Mammal Care
tweber@aquariumofniagara.org

Education
Sarah Courtney, Curator of Education
scourtney@aquariumofniagara.org

Guest Services
Dalton Crowe, Supervisor of Sales
dcrowe@aquariumofniagara.org

Donate today!

Support the Aquarium's rescued marine mammals!

Donate Now