Open 9:00AM Daily

Last admission at 4:30PM

Building closes at 5:00PM

Aquarium of Niagara Departments

 
Administration
Gary Siddall, Executive Director
gsiddall@aquariumofniagara.org
 
Terri Sherman, Director of Finanace
tsherman@aquariumofniagara.org
 
Development & Marketing
Joseph Weickart, Director of Development & Marketing
 
Zoological Operations
Richelle Swem, Curator of Animal Care
 
Daniel Arcara, Supervisor of Fish, Invertebrates & Birds
darcara@aquariumofniagara.org
 
Michele Paterson, Assistant Supervisor of Fish, Invertebrates & Birds
mpaterson@aquariumofniagara.org
 
Tammy Weber, Assistant Supervisor of Marine Mammal Care
tweber@aquariumofniagara.org
 
Education
Sarah Courtney, Curator of Education
scourtney@aquariumofniagara.org
 
Guest Services
Terri Ciccarelli, Assistant Manager of Guest Services
tciccarelli@aquariumofniagara.org
 
Facilities
Cory Calogero, Supervisor of Facilities
ccalogero@aquariumofniagara.org
 

save our penguins

Help us keep our Humboldt penguins in WNY!  Read More

Donate Now