Open Daily at 9:00am to 5:00pm

Last Admission sold at 4:30pm

Year Around Attraction!

Aquarium of Niagara Departments

Administration

Gary Siddall, Executive Director
gsiddall@aquariumofniagara.org

Development & Marketing

Joseph Weickart, Director of Development & Marketing
jweickart@aquariumofniagara.org

Zoological Operations

Richelle Swem, Curator of Animal Care
rswem@aquariumofniagara.org

Daniel Arcara, Supervisor of Fish, Invertebrates & Birds
darcara@aquariumofniagara.org

Michele Paterson, Assistant Supervisor of Fish, Invertebrates & Birds
mpaterson@aquariumofniagara.org

Tammy Weber, Assistant Supervisor of Marine Mammal Care
tweber@aquariumofniagara.org

Education
Sarah Courtney, Curator of Education
scourtney@aquariumofniagara.org

Guest Services

Terri Ciccarelli, Assistant Manager of Guest Services
tciccarelli@aquariumofniagara.org

Facilities
Cory Calogero, Supervisor of Facilities
ccalogero@aquariumofniagara.org

Donate today!

Support the Aquarium's rescued marine mammals!

Donate Now